Frequently Asked Questions
Our delicious Fruit Chews, Chocolate Chews & Gummies are available now.
We are innovating new products in 202. Sign up for our newsletter to be the first to know about those launches!
Oomph! products are available for sale now and will ship to the continental US, Hawaii and Puerto Rico.
Oomph! Nutrition Facts and Ingredient Lists can be found in the photo gallery for each product.
Carb conscious? Calculate net carbs by subtracting allulose and fiber from the total carbs!
Allulose is a non-artificial sweetener that is found in foods like raisins and figs. It tastes like sugar but doesn’t get absorbed by your body, allowing you to leave it out of carb counts.
Oomph! Chews, Chocolate Chews & Gummies are vegan, gluten-free, allergen friendly and dairy-free.
All Chews are also Kosher certified.
Please note that Oomph! products are made in a facility that processes nuts.
Yes! In accordance with food safety regulations, Oomph! is made with candy lovers of all ages in mind but please be mindful of providing candy to small children unattended.
Each shipment is created with a delivery tracking code so you can follow along as Oomph! makes its way to you! Once you order, please see your order confirmation email for tracking code and details.
We’re always looking for Oomph! super fans and passionate candy lovers. Let’s chat! Please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with a brief description of your brand, page or community and why you want to work with Oomph!.
Use the chat on the bottom right corner our website or contact us at email@example.com
Oomph! Is happy to provide wholesale pricing to offices who want to stock our healthy treats for their kitchen or events. Reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org to get set up with a wholesale code!